Angels

2018 UABCB Results


Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 5:45pm - Game #11
Athletics 16
Angels 14
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 12:00pm - Game #7
Angels 9
Royals 10
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #3
Braves 8
Angels 22
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 12:00pm - Game #1
Angels 1
Rays 0
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #51
Angels 6
Red Sox 7
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 11:45am - Game #
Athletics 2
Angels 5
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 10:00am - Game #
Angels 0
Rockies 11
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #39
Angels 9
Rockies 10
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #33
Royals 12
Angels 5
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #31
Rangers 6
Angels 6
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #23
Angels 17
Pirates 13
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #19
Orioles 4
Angels 5
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #15
Angels 10
Braves 9
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #8
Athletics 0
Angels 8
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #53
Reds 6
Angels 15